There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
I think there is a problem when you have 2 or more levels of business unit. I have an environment with 3 levels and it seems only the root business unit is shown when filtering the users.
Also, if you have an area in your sitemap that is commented out, it still appears in the optionset when setting the default pane/tab.